Breeder List

Alberta

Kennel Name Contact Email Phone
Koping Patricia Kopec kopingweims@shaw.ca (403) 210-3148
Leith Denise Gordeyko leith_dg@xplornet.com (780) 672-7925

British Columbia

Kennel NameContactEmailPhone 
BartlandMargaret Lehmannweimars@shaw.ca(250) 709-0521
GhostprintsJodi Dedelsj.tang@shaw.ca(250) 494-0185
GreyghostDenise & Doug McLeanGreyghostweims@hotmail.com(250) 560-5519
RoseWinDonna Alariedonna@enposte.net(604) 461-9234
SilverseaTereen Roxburghsilversea@shaw.ca(250) 468-9991
TargetCoreen Belshamrcbelsham@telus.net(250) 963-0071
TraxShirley Nilssonshirley.ann.nilsson@gmail.com(250) 490-0750

Manitoba

Kennel Name Contact Email Phone
Minalt Kim Parish minalt@inetlink.ca (204) 874-2134

Ontario

Kennel Name Contact Email Phone
Davora Debby Lynch & David Kuehl davora@sympatico.ca (519) 858-0621
Northlink April & JR Mallon northlinkweims@gmail.com (519) 851-7996
Oakpoint Greg & Nikki Newton gknewt@xplornet.ca (705) 924-3182
Waypoint Fred Staub fredstaub@waypointweimaraners.com (519) 472-9470

Quebec

Kennel Name Contact Email Phone
Cazaway Stephanie Cote fenouil2@hotmail.com (418) 760-8592