Breeder List

Alberta

Kennel Name Contact Email Phone
Koping Patricia Kopec kopingweims@shaw.ca (403) 210-3148
Leith Denise Gordeyko leith_dg@xplornet.com (780) 672-7925

British Columbia

Kennel NameContactEmailPhone 
BartlandMargaret Lehmannweimars@shaw.ca(250) 709-0521
GhostprintsJodi Dedelsj.tang@shaw.ca(250) 494-0185
GreyghostDenise McLeanGreyghostweims@hotmail.com(250) 560-5519
LusoElizabeth & Tony Antaolusoweimaraners@yahoo.ca(604) 817-0518
RoseWinDonna Alariedonna@enposte.net(604) 461-9234
SilverseaTereen Roxburghsilversea@shaw.ca(250) 468-9991
TargetCoreen Belshamrcbelsham@telus.net(250) 963-0071
TraxShirley Nilssonshirley.ann.nilsson@gmail.com(250) 490-0750

Ontario

Kennel NameContactEmailPhone 
DavoraDebby Lynch & David Kuehldavora@sympatico.ca(519) 858-0621
NorthlinkApril & JR Mallonnorthlinkweims@gmail.com(519) 615-4867
OakpointGreg & Nikki Newtongknewt@xplornet.ca(705) 924-3182
WaypointFred Staub & Sue Reugerfredstaub@waypointweimaraners.com(519) 472-9470
WynderBronwyn MacDonaldbmacdonald01@gmail.com 

Quebec

Kennel Name Contact Email Phone
Cazaway Stephanie Cote fenouil2@hotmail.com (418) 760-8592