Breeder List

Alberta

Kennel NameContactEmailPhone 
KopingPatricia Kopeckopingweims@shaw.ca(403) 804-9362
LeithDenise Gordeykoleith_dg@xplornet.com(780) 672-7925

British Columbia

Kennel NameContactEmailPhone 
BartlandMargaret Lehmannweimars@shaw.ca(250) 709-0521
GhostprintsJodi Dedelsj.tang@shaw.ca(250) 494-0185
GreyghostDenise McLeanGreyghostweims@hotmail.com(250) 560-5519
LusoElizabeth & Tony Antaolusoweimaraners@yahoo.ca(604) 817-0518
RoseWinDonna Alariedonna@enposte.net(604) 461-9234
SilverseaTereen Roxburghsilversea@shaw.ca(250) 468-9991
TargetCoreen Belshamrcbelsham@telus.net(250) 963-0071
TraxShirley Nilssonshirley.ann.nilsson@gmail.com(250) 490-0750

Ontario

Kennel NameContactEmailPhone 
DavoraDebby Lynch & David Kuehldavora@sympatico.ca(519) 858-0621
NorthlinkApril & JR Mallonnorthlinkweims@gmail.com(519) 615-4867
OakpointGreg & Nikki Newtongknewt@xplornet.ca(705) 924-3182
WaypointFred Staub & Sue Reugerfredstaub@waypointweimaraners.com(519) 472-9470
WynderBronwyn MacDonaldbmacdonald01@gmail.com 

Quebec

Kennel NameContactEmailPhone 
CazawayStephanie Cotefenouil2@hotmail.com(418) 760-8592

Yukon

Kennel NameContactEmailPhone 
ColrayHolly & Frank Coluccicolrayweims@gmail.com(867) 668-6618